Welcome to the Coweta County Democratic Party


(678) 895-0370


"Nobody will ever deprive the American people of the right to vote except the American people themselves and the only way they could do this is by not voting."   Franklin D. Roosevelt


February General Meeting

Heading to important local elections in November 2019

Saturday,  February 2nd
9:30AM meeting
Southern Arc Dance Studio.

40 Greenway Court Suite D, Newnan, GA 30265

State Committee Elections

More details - coming soon.

Committee Officers: Jennifer Garcia- Chair, Rufus Smith- 1st Vice Chair, Beverly Jennings- 2nd Vice Chair, Claudia Collins- Secretary, Bonnie Williamson- Treasurer

Local Democratic elected officials:

Robert Trammell, Georgia State House District 132, Minority Leader  

Al Smith, Chairman, Coweta County Commissioner


FACEBOOK:   Coweta Democrats
TWITTER: @cowetadems

Or, please call 678-895-0370 or email  chair.cowetadems@gmail.com

Register, check your precinct and polling place, get more information at  www.mvp.sos.ga.gov   Elect


Your donation is an opportunity to be part of something bigger. Show your candidates that you have their back. Give today and support our local effort!

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card